Aldredge House
5500 Swiss Avenue   Dallas, Texas   75214

The Perfect Venue for Your Special Occasion
Brittany Davenport
Office: 214-368-0087    Fax: 214-368-4348  

Please consider renting Aldredge House 
for your next event!  
Contact Cheri Whitten (214)823-2972 
for more information
Click Here for Older Newsletters.pdfWelcome_files/DCMSA%20newsletter%201%3A12.pdfWelcome_files/DCMSA%20newsletter%201%3A12_1.pdfshapeimage_3_link_0

Contributions forms to
DCMSAF Philanthropies Click HerePhilanthropic_Donations.htmlWelcome_files/Contibutions%20form.docshapeimage_4_link_0
  Time to Renew or 
  Join DCMSA 
                for 2013-14
Click here for membership form
 We’re always looking for a 
 few more good members!!!
            Do it today!
        Tara Carey Chittoor  
       Membership Chair           
Welcome to the Dallas County Medical Society Alliance and Foundation!

    The DCMSA&F is entering into a new age in our ever-changing world.  With the changes in medicine and technology, our ways of operating are also moving into the future.  Our Alliance members are working harder than ever before in both businesses and charities and therefore, we see the need to accommodate schedules of all proportions to allow our members to serve our community in ways that are meaningful and enjoyable to them.

    Your membership is golden to the Alliance.  While it may not always be possible to serve the Alliance by volunteering your time, your membership dues allow us to be effective at the county & state levels.

    Thank you for supporting the DCMSA&F and we look forward to another successful year!
Please come join the FUN!

Sheri Miller
President 2013-14

Click here for

Questions?  Contact
Pam Brannon
To contact
Dallas County Medical Society
Michael Darrouzet, CEO

Cynthia Sherry, M.D.
2013 President
140 E. 12th Street  Dallas, Texas  75208
214/948-3622    214/946-5805 fax
Link your 
Tom Thumb Rewards Card to 
Good Neighbor #8529 
to benefit our DCMSAF Philanthropies 
every time you shop!!

DCMSA Programs 2013-2014










Our Board is working all summer 
planning an exciting 
& Interesting Year!!
Check back for Updates, Times, Etc.

              Click Here

for More Activity Pictures & visit the scrapbook pages

from each year!!  Or return to the top and click whichever year you’d like to review!

DCMSA  2013-2014

Board of Directors

President                                                         Sheri Miller

President Elect                                                 Pam Brannon

First Vice President (Health Projects)                Patrizia Pelfrey

First Vice President Elect (Health Projects)       Veronica Frazier

Second Vice President (Philanthropy)                 Christine Goff

Second Vice President Elect                             Debbie Hayhurst                              

Third Vice President (Aldredge House)               Barenda Hino

Third Vice President Elect (Aldredge House)       Wendy Hansen           

Fourth Vice President (Edith Cavell)                    Anne Todd

Fourth Vice President Elect (Edith Cavell)           Letrice Brown

Fifth Vice President (Membership)                     Tara Chittoor

Fifth Vice President Elect (Membership)             RuLan Hebler

Sixth Vice President (Programs)                        Lori Routh

Seventh Vice President (Legislative)                   Carol Lichliter

Recording Secretary                                        Angelique Reagor

Corresponding Secretary                                   Randi Smerud

Parliamentarian                                                Mary Geisler

Historian                                                         Holly Hoffman

Treasurer                                                        Jo North

Click Here for Current Newsletter

Congrats to

Long Time member

Cecile Bonte

for receiving the volunteer service to the Catholic Church Award  The Bishop’s Award Ceremony recognized

Cecile for Her

volunteer work for

St. Monica Church

in Dallas.

2013-14 President Sheri Miller with her husband Dr. Mark Miller and her daughter.

Not pictured is her son who is at Northwestern.

2013-14 Board of Directors:

Mary Geisler, Debbie Hayhurst, Randi Smerud,  Jo North, Patrizia Pelfrey, Barenda Hino, Angelique Reagor, Sheri Miller, Holly Hoffman, Carol Lichliter, Anne Todd, Kay Hyland, Sarah Ford

Carolyn Rousseau, Doctor’s Day Chair, and Holly Hoffman presenting the Scholarship funds for the Summer Camp Program of the new Perot Museum of Nature and Science